Antimicrobials 2019
ASA Travel Awards
The Australian Society for Antimicrobials would like to congratulate the following ASA members for being awarded an ASA travel grant to attend Antimicrobials 2019:
Iain Abbott
Oral fosfomycin ineffective against K. pneumoniae uropathogens in a dynamic bladder infection in vitro model
Riley Murphy
Multiple introductions of methicillin-resistant Staphylococcus aureus ST612 into Western Australia associated with both human and equine reservoirs
Bronwyn Achemedi
The phylogeny of ST1-MRSA-IV isolated in remote Western Australia
Each award consists of a return economy airfare, three day per diem and conference registration.